“A leader is one who knows the way, goes the way and shows the way.”

John C. Maxwell

We have a wonderful group of leaders that help make Hogan Preparatory Academy as successful as it is. Check out our leaders:


Superintendent:  Dr. Danny L. Tipton

Deputy Superintendent: Dr. Jason Beavers

Director of Special Services: Jennifer Pearl

Director of Human Resources: Dr. Tanya Shippy

High School Principal: Shannon North

Middle School Principal: Zac Coughlin

Elementary School Principal: Amber White

Dean of Students: Phil “Coach” Lascuola

Dean of Academics: Linda Camacho

Board Members

Dr. Alexis Petri

Mark Allen

Kenneth Beene

Darnell Busch

Danny Tipton

Lisa Jones

Interested in learning more about our leadership team? Call us today for more information 816-444-3484